Listen and watch our latest music on the channels below
MINUS 27/Impact Winter

Impact Winter

Impact Winter - Minus 27 Ep

Impact Winter

Minus 27 released their debut EP ‘Impact Winter’ in Summer 2011, distributed by Emubands.

The title takes it’s name from a 2004 tv episode of The West Wing.

Track listing:

  1. Welcome Home
  2. Hold On Me
  3. Lonely Day
  4. Welcome Home (live recorded at Hall Place Studios)

You can buy Impact Winter in the following places:

Amazon MP3



For details about what we did over summer have a read of the Minus27 Summer Info Press Release.

Impact Winter cover image credit: Gilles san Martin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.